5ちゃんねる|掲示板一覧|プレミアム浪人|浪人ログイン|
|
どこ? /test/read.cgi/

anime8 KANBAN Image

Anime & Manga

/anime8/
This board is for discussion of anime and manga.
Please note that this board is meant to be in English. It is open to posting from all countries.

この板の投稿数順位

最終更新日時:2017/12/14 01:17:00

本日の総投稿数: 0 順位: 872/1,023

分あたり投稿数: 0 順位: 872/1,023

SPARROW

ご案内

書き込む前に読んでね
5ちゃんねるガイド
この板の主なスレッド一覧
1番目のスレッド

この板の主なスレッド

スレッド全一覧はこちら 過去ログ一覧はこちら

1: Let's talk! [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (19)

2: I am syamu. (5)

3: DO YOU LIKE TOFU SAN? [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (19)

4: KARASAWATAKAHIROKOROSU [転載禁止]©2ch.net (277)

5: Kemono Friends [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (10)

6: Koko no Gaijin ha iruno?? [転載禁止]©2ch.net (42)

7: VIP Kara Kimasuta wwwwwwwwwwwww [転載禁止]©2ch.net (89)

8: I DID IT. [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (14)

9: test [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (12)

10: Akibou japan niigata [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (8)

11: a [転載禁止]©2ch.net (23)

12: Suffering from dirty strong supersonic attacks (1)

13: I'm Korean. any questions? [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (19)

14: 5ちゃんねるへようこそ (1)

15: 4chan is fucked! What do? [転載禁止]©2ch.net (23)

16: HANAYO KOIZUMI HINANJO [転載禁止]©2ch.net (130)

17: The official Sakuga/Animation thread #1 (intl.) [転載禁止]©2ch.net (177)

18: Pokemon Openings [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (1)

19: What is this [転載禁止]©2ch.net (23)

20: Let's talk about Nonohara Akane chan! [転載禁止]©2ch.net (37)

21: Fucking weebs, kill yourselves. [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (3)

22: Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (10)

23: since first broadcast of Eva, itll hav been 23 years on december [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (9)

24: Madoka is cute! [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (4)

25: question for a Animation song? [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (3)

26: I love Sugiura Ayano [転載禁止]©2ch.net (42)

27: Armored Trooper VOTOMS [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (5)

28: Japan's awful taste in anime [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (12)

29: Fuck whoever linked 2ch globally on 8ch [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (19)

30: My Litlle Pony 1 [転載禁止]©2ch.net (33)

31: SAITAMA NO HONYA [転載禁止]©2ch.net (21)

32: English Dictionary for anime fags / Aniota no tameno eigo jiten [転載禁止]©2ch.net (33)

33: Nishikino General Hospital [転載禁止]©2ch.net (90)

新規スレッド作成はこちら

スレッド全一覧はこちら 過去ログ一覧はこちら

1:19レスCP:0

Let's talk! [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2016/03/28(Mon) 03:03:38.32
I want to talk.
10 名前:Anonymous 2016/06/26(Sun) 01:08:54.18
>>2
??
You write in english!
11 名前:Anonymous 2016/08/09(Tue) 09:27:36.70
nothing to do everyday
12 名前:Anonymous 2017/02/15(Wed) 00:58:06.80
test
13 名前:Anonymous 2017/02/16(Thu) 15:34:19.67
yay 2ch
14 名前:Anonymous 2017/02/16(Thu) 19:40:26.64
penis
15 名前:Anonymous 2017/02/16(Thu) 19:41:06.86
hello :)
OEKAKI Image: p7wz.png
16 名前:Anonymous 2017/02/21(Tue) 19:12:15.96
I have nothing constructive to say due to mental retardation so I'm just going to verbally plop a steaming poo.

t. someone posting on here
17 名前:Anonymous 2017/02/25(Sat) 17:03:30.91
8chan CIA niggers go away from this channel
18 名前:Anonymous 2017/02/27(Mon) 18:03:57.04
fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu-
19 名前:Anonymous 2017/12/14(Thu) 01:18:37.41
Why to talk please

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

2:5レスCP:0

I am syamu.

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/12(Thu) 20:12:03.54
Yes
2 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/14(Sat) 22:26:56.57
Oi!Sorette Yo!
3 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/16(Mon) 04:07:25.90
NOBIHZAnonetajyanka!ahahahah
4 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/13(Mon) 08:56:24.65
KOINIHATTENSHITE...
5 名前:Anonymous 2017/12/04(Mon) 22:54:45.37
Honarane,

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

3:19レスCP:0

DO YOU LIKE TOFU SAN? [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/12(Tue) 01:58:27.01
SUKOKA?
10 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/04(Sat) 05:25:29.80
no no natto- tofo you no ?
11 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/05(Sun) 14:25:23.80
>>9
Tofusan is not gaiji!
12 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/06(Mon) 19:05:50.70
Toafusan suko
13 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/14(Tue) 12:37:05.04
suko
14 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/19(Sun) 00:49:38.93
kukoke?
15 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/20(Mon) 00:45:04.44
Kukohawana
16 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/20(Mon) 13:26:48.52
We develop and publish EA (automatic trading tool) of FOREX.
If you are interested, please take a look.
http://goo.gl/jKNved
17 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/27(Mon) 00:41:34.49
TOHUsan sukonanda��
18 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/27(Mon) 05:25:51.14
Spam, spam everywhere
19 名前:Anonymous 2017/12/03(Sun) 02:46:42.03
Kissed Apples See their Owners. (KASO)

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

4:277レスCP:0

KARASAWATAKAHIROKOROSU [転載禁止]©2ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2015/01/12(Mon) 14:13:29.71
A
268 名前:Anonymous 2017/05/29(Mon) 12:13:39.66
YEN 3M
269 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/09(Sun) 09:11:13.34
kolewa ikenai
270 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/11(Tue) 11:19:44.71
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r-Dz0nR7x00
271 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/17(Mon) 18:28:10.13
AUTO?
272 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/08(Tue) 00:55:23.67
kadonasinnkakukahaNG
273 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/08(Fri) 03:27:09.79
Aaa
274 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/20(Wed) 21:10:29.48
auto goodbye
275 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/23(Sat) 03:43:38.93
ero
276 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/29(Fri) 14:00:09.98
sonshi is god
277 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/25(Sat) 06:34:23.58
karasawa takahiro munou

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

5:10レスCP:0

Kemono Friends [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/01(Tue) 18:55:32.58
TV anime Kemono Friends is...

It was made somewhere in this world
Ultra large giant zoo "Japari Park".

There, the animals transformed into "Animal Girls"
with the appearance of human beings, with the power
of the mysterious substance "Sand Star"--!
They started to enjoy lively with people who visited.

But time flows...

One day, there was a lost child appearing in trouble at the park.
I thought that a journey to aim for return will be started,
but Animal Girls joined, it became a big adventure!?

==ON AIR SCHEDULE== (1st Season)
TV Tokyo 01/10/2017~ every tuesday 25:35 (UTC +0900) 10:35 (UTC -0600, CDT)
TV Osaka 01/10/2017~ every tuesday 25:35 (UTC +0900) 10:35 (UTC -0600, CDT)
TV Aichi 01/10/2017~ every tuesday 28:05 (UTC +0900) 13:05 (UTC -0600, CDT)
2 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/02(Wed) 00:22:21.65
Kemono Friends Second Season production was decided!!!
3 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/07(Mon) 07:43:20.98
【Bit coin investment method to become billionaire】
http://satoshinakamoto.hatenablog.com/entry/2017/08/06/131826
4 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/07(Mon) 15:06:12.01
When will the game app released?
5 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/07(Mon) 17:07:34.44
>>4
i think this summer
but idk wait for information
6 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/28(Mon) 12:15:47.29
today i watched the rerun of the episode 11.
Kaban-chan was killed :( im very sad now.
i want to go into the screen and help her!!!
7 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/29(Tue) 13:33:39.13
kemono-friends was on tv as scheduled!!
im very happy to see friends helping kaban-chan,
and i want to thank them that helped her and the creator very much!!!!
8 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/29(Fri) 14:01:20.69
tatuki kouban
9 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/22(Wed) 20:25:17.78
hi i'm >>7
well, tatsuki was fired.
i really hope he came back.
and i don't know when i would make a next post.
good bye until then.
10 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/23(Thu) 12:36:42.24
Hi

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

6:42レスCP:0

Koko no Gaijin ha iruno?? [転載禁止]©2ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2015/05/14(Thu) 22:33:32.91
Tina ore japs lollollol
33 名前:Anonymous 2016/07/29(Fri) 16:30:25.19
Hujiyama dekai.
34 名前:Anonymous 2016/08/20(Sat) 00:40:46.00
It doesn't sense to me why you think that.
boku mo kimi mo gaijin dakara da.
35 名前:Anonymous 2016/09/15(Thu) 13:55:10.33
Donald Trump?
36 名前:Anonymous 2016/09/15(Thu) 13:58:36.42
>>8
Uwaa, Canada-kun, why are so lewd?
OEKAKI Image: gwm2.png
37 名前:Anonymous 2016/09/17(Sat) 03:53:36.86
trump man
38 名前:Anonymous 2017/01/16(Mon) 01:46:00.57
tst
39 名前:Anonymous 2017/01/17(Tue) 05:41:42.34
http://www.kogalu.everystorm.com/girls/
40 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/29(Fri) 14:02:47.13
iruwake nai daro jk
41 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/11(Sat) 10:24:05.80
I’m not sure
42 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/14(Tue) 12:37:57.02
sukoshi

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

7:89レスCP:0

VIP Kara Kimasuta wwwwwwwwwwwww [転載禁止]©2ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2015/01/12(Mon) 17:29:39.75
w
80 名前:Anonymous 2016/11/15(Tue) 15:12:18.20
Chinpo.
81 名前:Anonymous 2016/11/17(Thu) 23:13:19.02

OEKAKI Image: j8hr.png
82 名前:Anonymous 2016/11/20(Sun) 20:36:27.15
VIPkarakitanoka?
83 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/08(Wed) 06:39:59.15
test
84 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/27(Thu) 17:41:08.83
I think there are a lot of good shows but only one or two great shows this season.
Kobayashi is in my "good" camp, too.
I like it a lot because this sort of concept and protagonist are sadly rare.
Some of my favorite translated stories from Japan, Korea, China alike involve these departures from the average,
just as virtually all are a departure from western cartoons, books, or other media.
85 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/28(Fri) 13:06:30.27
tranquillo!!!
asennayo!!!
86 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/17(Mon) 18:31:39.24
oh…
OEKAKI Image: w8yf.png
87 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/23(Sat) 03:50:06.02

OEKAKI Image: ylbc.png
88 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/10(Tue) 01:24:56.22
>>85
hi,naito!
89 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/05(Sun) 14:21:22.03
あ

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

8:14レスCP:0

I DID IT. [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/29(Sat) 14:26:21.66
I did it. Poster: Perverted-Shit Construction Worker
8/16(Wed) 7:16:22
Yesterday 15th August, we three, a customary sixty-year-old bum, a forty-five-year-old male construction worker bro who likes it dirty, and me (53-year-old) hung out under the river bank where is located in North of the prefecture.
As next day is holiday on the day, I bought sake and tidbits. After that, as soon as we drank a lot, we DID it at a minor place almost.
While sucking each dick each other, we took off all our clothes excepting soled socks. And then, we gave three fig enemas each.
After a time, my asshole was getting twitched gradually and my shit was going around in my stomach seeking for an exit.
When I was licking the bro’s ass having the old bum lick my ass hole, the bro took a shit Vigorously to my mouth at first. Also, the bum and I took a shit at the same time.
Our faces were completely covered with each shit.
5 名前:Anonymous 2017/06/12(Mon) 22:10:31.92
well done.
6 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/14(Fri) 11:35:08.68
shouldn't have read
7 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/16(Sun) 07:30:25.69
http://fast-uploader.com/file/7055713255063/
8 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/21(Fri) 22:02:41.85
no.
7:14:22
9 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/22(Sat) 17:54:30.17
I like this!
10 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/28(Fri) 19:13:10.42
【 AltCoin Investment 】
http://yobit.io/?bonus=cjboI
11 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/01(Fri) 13:43:15.04
that it
12 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/05(Tue) 00:06:54.27
Thank to
13 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/12(Thu) 20:13:55.23
Please translate full text.
14 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/28(Sat) 18:08:51.34
YATTAZE.
I LIKE IT VERY MUCH!
PLEASE SHOW US FULL OF THIS!

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

9:12レスCP:0

test [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/15(Wed) 12:02:40.93
test
3 名前:Anonymous 2017/05/15(Mon) 01:13:29.94
EnterEnterEnEnterEnterEnterEnterEnterEnterter
4 名前:Anonymous 2017/05/15(Mon) 01:13:45.46
Enter
5 名前:Anonymous 2017/06/13(Tue) 18:55:51.93
chimpo
6 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/12(Sat) 15:45:10.32
kiminonawa


http://youtu.be/mvLKGuA3qB8
7 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/15(Tue) 10:03:53.94
tesuto
8 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/15(Tue) 10:04:47.46
Power off
9 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/15(Fri) 07:46:16.79
http://www.gameranx.com/img/11-Oct/skyrim-map-hd.jpg
10 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/21(Thu) 18:20:04.64
a
11 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/22(Fri) 20:21:51.25
Alt Right Delete
12 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/22(Sun) 13:11:19.36
test

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

10:8レスCP:0

Akibou japan niigata [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/19(Sun) 12:16:28.34
Akibou Akibou Akibou
2 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/19(Sun) 12:16:53.14
Dr Akibou PhD
3 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/22(Wed) 13:01:24.72
Akibou_amg
4 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/22(Wed) 16:14:08.33
http://video.fc2.com/mycontents.php
5 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/22(Wed) 18:06:16.66
Akibou_Msport
6 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/01(Sat) 17:11:32.72
akibou
7 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/16(Sun) 13:47:55.99
akibou
8 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/15(Sun) 00:55:01.93
urir

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

新規スレッド作成


スレッドタイトル:
名前: E-mail:

5ちゃんねる BBS.CGI - 2017/12/08 19:19:17 JST

last modified at 2017/12/14 01:18:41 JST