5ちゃんねる|掲示板一覧|プレミアム浪人|浪人ログイン|
|
どこ? /test/read.cgi/

anime8 KANBAN Image

Anime & Manga

/anime8/
This board is for discussion of anime and manga.
Please note that this board is meant to be in English. It is open to posting from all countries.

この板の投稿数順位

最終更新日時:2017/10/06 18:16:00

本日の総投稿数: 0 順位: 993/1,014

分あたり投稿数: 0 順位: 993/1,014

SPARROW

ご案内

書き込む前に読んでね
5ちゃんねるガイド
この板の主なスレッド一覧
1番目のスレッド

この板の主なスレッド

スレッド全一覧はこちら 過去ログ一覧はこちら

1: I am syamu. (3)

2: Akibou japan niigata [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (8)

3: a [転載禁止]©2ch.net (23)

4: I DID IT. [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (13)

5: DO YOU LIKE TOFU SAN? [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (9)

6: VIP Kara Kimasuta wwwwwwwwwwwww [転載禁止]©2ch.net (88)

7: Suffering from dirty strong supersonic attacks (1)

8: I'm Korean. any questions? [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (19)

9: 5ちゃんねるへようこそ (1)

10: 4chan is fucked! What do? [転載禁止]©2ch.net (23)

11: Koko no Gaijin ha iruno?? [転載禁止]©2ch.net (40)

12: Kemono Friends [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (8)

13: KARASAWATAKAHIROKOROSU [転載禁止]©2ch.net (276)

14: HANAYO KOIZUMI HINANJO [転載禁止]©2ch.net (130)

15: test [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (11)

16: The official Sakuga/Animation thread #1 (intl.) [転載禁止]©2ch.net (177)

17: Pokemon Openings [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (1)

18: What is this [転載禁止]©2ch.net (23)

19: Let's talk about Nonohara Akane chan! [転載禁止]©2ch.net (37)

20: Fucking weebs, kill yourselves. [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (3)

21: Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (10)

22: since first broadcast of Eva, itll hav been 23 years on december [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (9)

23: Madoka is cute! [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (4)

24: question for a Animation song? [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (3)

25: I love Sugiura Ayano [転載禁止]©2ch.net (42)

26: Armored Trooper VOTOMS [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (5)

27: Japan's awful taste in anime [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (12)

28: Fuck whoever linked 2ch globally on 8ch [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (19)

29: My Litlle Pony 1 [転載禁止]©2ch.net (33)

30: Let's talk! [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (18)

31: SAITAMA NO HONYA [転載禁止]©2ch.net (21)

32: English Dictionary for anime fags / Aniota no tameno eigo jiten [転載禁止]©2ch.net (33)

33: Nishikino General Hospital [転載禁止]©2ch.net (90)

新規スレッド作成はこちら

スレッド全一覧はこちら 過去ログ一覧はこちら

1:3レスCP:0

I am syamu.

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/12(Thu) 20:12:03.54
Yes
2 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/14(Sat) 22:26:56.57
Oi!Sorette Yo!
3 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/16(Mon) 04:07:25.90
NOBIHZAnonetajyanka!ahahahah

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

2:8レスCP:0

Akibou japan niigata [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/19(Sun) 12:16:28.34
Akibou Akibou Akibou
2 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/19(Sun) 12:16:53.14
Dr Akibou PhD
3 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/22(Wed) 13:01:24.72
Akibou_amg
4 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/22(Wed) 16:14:08.33
http://video.fc2.com/mycontents.php
5 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/22(Wed) 18:06:16.66
Akibou_Msport
6 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/01(Sat) 17:11:32.72
akibou
7 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/16(Sun) 13:47:55.99
akibou
8 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/15(Sun) 00:55:01.93
urir

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

3:23レスCP:0

a [転載禁止]©2ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2015/01/12(Mon) 13:40:31.49
s
14 名前:Anonymous 2015/02/07(Sat) 01:19:03.32
   
15 名前:Anonymous 2015/02/08(Sun) 21:30:04.31
ab
16 名前:Anonymous 2015/08/21(Fri) 07:36:56.39
a
17 名前:Anonymous 2015/09/06(Sun) 09:54:29.73
unko
18 名前:Anonymous 2015/11/23(Mon) 09:27:18.68
aimas
19 名前:Anonymous 2015/12/25(Fri) 18:45:08.40
tes
20 名前:Anonymous 2016/05/16(Mon) 02:40:38.27
test
21 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/18(Fri) 10:34:52.32
y
22 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/14(Sat) 02:00:50.00
a
23 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/14(Sat) 10:54:03.30
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lxmuC2IWTpg

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

4:13レスCP:0

I DID IT. [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/29(Sat) 14:26:21.66
I did it. Poster: Perverted-Shit Construction Worker
8/16(Wed) 7:16:22
Yesterday 15th August, we three, a customary sixty-year-old bum, a forty-five-year-old male construction worker bro who likes it dirty, and me (53-year-old) hung out under the river bank where is located in North of the prefecture.
As next day is holiday on the day, I bought sake and tidbits. After that, as soon as we drank a lot, we DID it at a minor place almost.
While sucking each dick each other, we took off all our clothes excepting soled socks. And then, we gave three fig enemas each.
After a time, my asshole was getting twitched gradually and my shit was going around in my stomach seeking for an exit.
When I was licking the bro’s ass having the old bum lick my ass hole, the bro took a shit Vigorously to my mouth at first. Also, the bum and I took a shit at the same time.
Our faces were completely covered with each shit.
4 名前:Anonymous 2017/05/27(Sat) 22:47:36.73
http://imgur.com/a/m7gDX
5 名前:Anonymous 2017/06/12(Mon) 22:10:31.92
well done.
6 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/14(Fri) 11:35:08.68
shouldn't have read
7 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/16(Sun) 07:30:25.69
http://fast-uploader.com/file/7055713255063/
8 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/21(Fri) 22:02:41.85
no.
7:14:22
9 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/22(Sat) 17:54:30.17
I like this!
10 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/28(Fri) 19:13:10.42
【 AltCoin Investment 】
http://yobit.io/?bonus=cjboI
11 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/01(Fri) 13:43:15.04
that it
12 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/05(Tue) 00:06:54.27
Thank to
13 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/12(Thu) 20:13:55.23
Please translate full text.

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

5:9レスCP:0

DO YOU LIKE TOFU SAN? [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/12(Tue) 01:58:27.01
SUKOKA?
2 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/12(Tue) 06:26:42.17
Hello?
3 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/12(Tue) 06:35:42.36
Hello???
4 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/14(Thu) 14:11:07.69
HELLO
5 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/18(Mon) 01:44:01.96
TOHUSAN?
6 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/19(Tue) 19:33:44.18
I like tofusan.
7 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/23(Sat) 03:44:39.75
kukoke
8 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/30(Sat) 07:35:59.93
hate👿
9 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/12(Thu) 20:11:22.12
gaiji

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

6:88レスCP:0

VIP Kara Kimasuta wwwwwwwwwwwww [転載禁止]©2ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2015/01/12(Mon) 17:29:39.75
w
79 名前:Anonymous 2016/11/06(Sun) 13:28:43.60
fack you
80 名前:Anonymous 2016/11/15(Tue) 15:12:18.20
Chinpo.
81 名前:Anonymous 2016/11/17(Thu) 23:13:19.02

OEKAKI Image: j8hr.png
82 名前:Anonymous 2016/11/20(Sun) 20:36:27.15
VIPkarakitanoka?
83 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/08(Wed) 06:39:59.15
test
84 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/27(Thu) 17:41:08.83
I think there are a lot of good shows but only one or two great shows this season.
Kobayashi is in my "good" camp, too.
I like it a lot because this sort of concept and protagonist are sadly rare.
Some of my favorite translated stories from Japan, Korea, China alike involve these departures from the average,
just as virtually all are a departure from western cartoons, books, or other media.
85 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/28(Fri) 13:06:30.27
tranquillo!!!
asennayo!!!
86 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/17(Mon) 18:31:39.24
oh…
OEKAKI Image: w8yf.png
87 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/23(Sat) 03:50:06.02

OEKAKI Image: ylbc.png
88 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/10(Tue) 01:24:56.22
>>85
hi,naito!

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

7:1レスCP:1

Suffering from dirty strong supersonic attacks

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/08(Sun) 07:28:36.85
 
 I'm suffering from dirty strong supersonic attacks!! Supersonic terrorisms!!
 
 The supersonic attacker is also in Yamaguchi city.
 

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

8:19レスCP:0

I'm Korean. any questions? [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/06(Mon) 21:29:33.25
come on
10 名前:Anonymous 2017/06/25(Sun) 06:53:12.96
Manko
11 名前:Anonymous 2017/06/26(Mon) 16:24:17.60
Penis length and girth?
12 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/11(Tue) 13:47:12.56
Which part of Korea are you fromÉ
13 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/14(Fri) 08:04:35.42
http://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=dpizDazz9Fg
http://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=HpX_uJUX92U
http://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=XHV9lUNP6rA
http://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=4UPAWP730a0
14 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/30(Wed) 10:08:21.93
Allah Akbar
الله أكبر
15 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/27(Wed) 22:53:56.28
Where are you living?
Japan? Korea?
16 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/29(Fri) 13:58:51.48
omae zettai nihonjin daro
17 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/29(Fri) 14:29:06.41
>>8
grass
18 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/30(Sat) 07:36:42.88
fuck off
19 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/04(Wed) 17:11:00.20
fuck your self chon w

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

9:1レスCP:1

5ちゃんねるへようこそ

1 名前:5ちゃんねる ★ 2017/10/01(日) 00:00:00.00 ID:???
Loki Technology, Inc.は、このたびRace Queen, Inc.から日本で最も有名で巨大な電子掲示板の管理運営権を譲り受けました。
譲渡を受けるにあたって、権利関係に関する無用な紛争を生じさせず、また、皆様に継続的に安全かつ快適にご利用いただけるように、掲示板の名称を新たに「5ちゃんねる」へと変更しました。Loki Technology, Inc.は、ドメイン「5ch.net」に加え、「5ちゃんねる」及び「5ch」の商標についても正当な権利利益を有しています。
掲示板の名称及びドメインを変更しましたが、利用者の方は従来通りの方法で本掲示板「5ちゃんねる」をご利用いただけます。
新たにはじまる「5ちゃんねる」を引き続き宜しくお願い致します。

Loki Technology, Inc.
29F Joy Nostalg Center
17 ADB Avenue, Ortigas Center
PASIG 1600
───────────────────
5ちゃんねるの運営を支えるサポーターになりませんか?
5ちゃんねるのサーバー増強や維持費用はプレミアム会員の皆さまによって支えられています。

───────────────────
《プレミアム会員の主な特典》
★ 5ちゃんねる専用ブラウザからの広告除去
★ 5ちゃんねるの過去ログを取得
★ 書き込み規制の緩和
★ 格安SIMからの書き込み対応
───────────────────
会員登録には個人情報は一切必要ありません。
月300円から匿名でご購入いただけます。

▼ 5ch.netが快適に利用できる有料会員サービス ▼
プレミアムRonin (浪人)
http://premium.5ch.net/

▼ 浪人ログインはこちらから ▼
http://login.5ch.net/login.php

運営にご協力お願いいたします。

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

10:23レスCP:0

4chan is fucked! What do? [転載禁止]©2ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2015/09/22(Tue) 00:37:05.94
http://boards.4chan.org/pol/thread/52197492/4chan-is-now-owned-and-led-by-hiroyuki-nishimura

4chan is fucked! What do?
14 名前:Anonymous 2015/10/13(Tue) 15:13:11.97
Kuso meriken domo sassa to usero
Ore no chimpo syaburi tainoka?
Sassato ketuana daseya kono asshole!
15 名前:Anonymous 2015/11/03(Tue) 03:47:16.26
hey
i love 4ch user.
i'm japanese.
16 名前:Anonymous 2015/11/14(Sat) 00:20:05.09
fuckin this gay earth!!!
idon know what 4chan user is like in fact.pleees tell me!?
17 名前:Anonymous 2015/11/20(Fri) 21:40:38.19
Lets sex
18 名前:Anonymous 2016/03/22(Tue) 17:59:49.37
Pussy mannnn
19 名前:Anonymous 2016/03/29(Tue) 09:18:33.49
ayy lmao
20 名前:Anonymous 転載ダメ©2ch.net(6級) 2016/07/17(Sun) 21:04:23.98
fdghxd
Slot
🌸🎴🎴
😜💯🍜
💯😜💯
(LA: 0.49, 0.41, 0.29)
21 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/22(Sat) 03:53:12.26
eat unko
22 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/29(Fri) 14:04:00.03
shoken@yjsnpi
23 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/01(Sun) 09:28:45.16
henlo im from 55chan ama

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

新規スレッド作成


スレッドタイトル:
名前: E-mail:

5ちゃんねる BBS.CGI - 2017/10/12 15:41:37 JST

last modified at 2017/10/16 04:07:26 JST