I'm Korean. any questions? [–³’f“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2017/03/06(Mon) 21:29:33.25
come on

2Anonymous2017/03/07(Tue) 00:50:35.38
what anime do you like

3Anonymous2017/03/07(Tue) 07:55:43.69
?????

4Anonymous2017/03/16(Thu) 15:30:35.98
mutha facka yoyo

5Anonymous2017/03/21(Tue) 23:43:08.96

6Anonymous2017/03/25(Sat) 10:35:51.10
Is North Korea doing anti USA in Korea?

7Anonymous2017/03/26(Sun) 23:36:11.02
Would you like pickles called Kimuchi ?

8Anonymous2017/06/17(Sat) 07:39:36.15
why are you still living?

9Anonymous2017/06/21(Wed) 01:42:51.45
I love TBSK

10Anonymous2017/06/25(Sun) 06:53:12.96
Manko

11Anonymous2017/06/26(Mon) 16:24:17.60
Penis length and girth?

12Anonymous2017/07/11(Tue) 13:47:12.56
Which part of Korea are you fromÉ

13Anonymous2017/07/14(Fri) 08:04:35.42
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=dpizDazz9Fg
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=HpX_uJUX92U
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=XHV9lUNP6rA
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=4UPAWP730a0

14Anonymous2017/08/30(Wed) 10:08:21.93
Allah Akbar
الله أكبر

15Anonymous2017/09/27(Wed) 22:53:56.28
Where are you living?
Japan? Korea?

16Anonymous2017/09/29(Fri) 13:58:51.48
omae zettai nihonjin daro

17Anonymous2017/09/29(Fri) 14:29:06.41
>>8
grass

18Anonymous2017/09/30(Sat) 07:36:42.88
fuck off

19Anonymous2017/10/04(Wed) 17:11:00.20
fuck your self chon w

20Anonymous2018/03/24(Sat) 00:50:30.95

21Anonymous2018/04/04(Wed) 10:33:28.45
How much smegma

22Anonymous2018/09/10(Mon) 03:39:16.42
>>19
moron uyo freak monkey eat shit
die shine hitomodoki uyo ha zisatsureba minna happy

23Anonymous2018/09/10(Mon) 03:40:48.67
uyohitomdoki zisatu kubitsuri hell yeah

24Anonymous2018/11/17(Sat) 21:19:03.80
http://r2.upup.be/t3YtAEeEpt
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι