I'm American. Any questions?

1Anonymous2018/11/26(Mon) 11:10:00.35
Before you ask, it's 6 inches even

2Anonymous2019/04/04(Thu) 12:29:17.57
are you a homosexual?

3Anonymous2019/05/05(Sun) 19:33:02.94
do you like burger?

4Anonymous2019/05/22(Wed) 22:17:32.41
Are you a gay?

5Anonymous2019/08/25(Sun) 18:52:54.23
What are these questions lol

6Anonymous2019/11/11(Mon) 14:10:35.21
Im American also. I love to suck dick, and I eat burgers around 3 times a month

7Anonymous2019/11/25(Mon) 16:43:32.30
I'm also American. I like burgers unless they have tomatoes in them and I'm straight. Also, 6 inches is quite big by Asian-American standards, my dick is like 5" oof

8Anonymous2020/04/22(Wed) 12:14:23.23
>>6
American here. 8 times a month is the bare minimum for citizenship. I've already contacted the ICE so you best look for some place to immigrate now.

9Anonymous2020/04/23(Thu) 00:06:08.27
I have no questions.
Let me just say, we Japanese love weebs.

10Anonymous2020/08/07(Fri) 01:04:27.80
No questions. Just shut the fuck up

11Anonymous2020/08/26(Wed) 11:02:31.68
Do you like manga?

新着レスの表示
レスを投稿する