kono ita sonzai igi naidaro

1Anonymous2018/02/17(Sat) 14:10:45.48
needaro

2Anonymous2018/02/19(Mon) 20:03:19.61
gon gon goka pi---
gogya

3Anonymous2018/03/04(Sun) 13:37:17.14
naiyo

4Anonymous2018/03/13(Tue) 15:17:55.05
ID dase gaiji

5Anonymous2018/04/07(Sat) 21:18:48.32
ochinchin
I am not know the Englishs, so this is not ero.
If you think this is ero, you are ero.

6Anonymous (‚V‹‰)2018/04/14(Sat) 12:46:28.24

”Β•œ‹A(OK!:Gather .dat file OK:moving DAT 6 -> 5:Get subject.txt OK:Check subject.txt 8 -> 6:Overwrite OK)0.36, 0.18, 0.13
sage subject:6 dat:5 rebuild OK!

7Anonymous2018/04/21(Sat) 10:08:52.22
>>5
shine kasu

8Anonymous2018/04/30(Mon) 17:16:14.20
eec

9Anonymous2018/05/30(Wed) 10:52:50.28

10Anonymous2018/06/16(Sat) 10:07:27.97
>>2
kono jitende gongon no kotowo yosou sitetayatuga irunoka
mosikasite honnninn?

11Anonymous2018/08/14(Tue) 10:15:04.55
>>2
kore sugo
kinen makiko

12Anonymous2018/08/17(Fri) 23:47:45.42


13Anonymous2018/08/25(Sat) 08:26:36.32
>>2

14Anonymous2018/08/25(Sat) 10:06:47.82
>>13
>>11
doyu imi?

15Anonymous2018/08/25(Sat) 22:15:59.52

16Anonymous2018/08/26(Sun) 07:51:30.39
vip kara
kinen kakiko

17Anonymous2018/08/26(Sun) 07:57:23.04
>>2
hontoda www
sugee wwwww
kinen

18Anonymous2018/08/26(Sun) 08:00:00.99
from VIP

19Anonymous2018/08/26(Sun) 08:01:41.05
sugoikedokonoitanannan?
nihongokakensiimihumei

20Anonymous2018/09/02(Sun) 09:10:18.14
>>15
0001 Anonymous 2018/02/17 14:10:45
needaro
ID:(1/19)

0002 Anonymous 2018/02/19 20:03:19
gon gon goka pi---
gogya
4 ID:(2/19)
0003 Anonymous 2018/03/04 13:37:17
naiyo
ID:(3/19)

imiwakaran

21Anonymous2018/09/04(Tue) 00:36:45.13
>>2
itu mitemo sugoi
kyouwa kinen subeki hi dasi
mata kinen kakiko
omedetou

22Anonymous2018/09/10(Mon) 11:31:17.29
3d kinen ni mata kinen makiko
arigataya

23Anonymous2018/09/16(Sun) 02:52:31.46
omedetou
yokatta

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι