Let's enjoy Competitive Programming!

1Anonymous2019/12/16(Mon) 22:40:34.90

46Anonymous2020/03/22(Sun) 15:45:06.93
>>42
people strong

47Anonymous2020/03/22(Sun) 15:46:48.30
zenkan translate to English?


completely solved?

perfect solved?

all correct solved?

48Anonymous2020/03/22(Sun) 15:47:48.06
filled all?

49Anonymous2020/03/23(Mon) 07:45:59.58
when next contest ?

50Anonymous2020/03/23(Mon) 07:47:05.23
we can use contest calender!! https://clist.by

51Anonymous2020/03/23(Mon) 07:48:21.40
ECR84 is today???

52Anonymous2020/03/23(Mon) 07:48:36.13
OH! YEAH!!

53Anonymous2020/03/23(Mon) 07:49:22.79
Codeforces is GOD!!

54Anonymous2020/03/25(Wed) 19:50:42.27
what are contests today?

55Anonymous2020/03/25(Wed) 19:51:09.13
what contests are today?

56Anonymous2020/03/25(Wed) 19:51:55.20
hey! someone answer to me!

57Anonymous2020/03/25(Wed) 19:52:24.96
HEY! ANYONE ANSWER MY QUESTION!!!

58Anonymous2020/03/29(Sun) 07:03:43.25

59Anonymous2020/03/31(Tue) 00:13:26.79
zen hou i ki DP no eigo hyougen is Nani?

60Anonymous2020/04/01(Wed) 01:56:49.31
when google code jam qual???????????

61Anonymous2020/04/03(Fri) 19:51:21.91
GCJ! GCJ!

62Anonymous2020/04/14(Tue) 00:13:21.98
dose someone watch this thread?

63Anonymous2020/04/15(Wed) 18:49:00.33
why incresing peopoe of CP?

64Anonymous2020/04/15(Wed) 19:30:02.91
What is the reason for the sudden increase in the number of participants in competitive programming?

65Anonymous2020/04/15(Wed) 19:32:02.63
Why has the number of participants in competitive programming increased so dramatically?

66Anonymous2020/04/15(Wed) 19:34:20.81
Codeforces has 20,000 contestants.
AtCoder has 10,000 contestants.
There are too many competition programming freaks out there!

67Anonymous2020/04/15(Wed) 19:35:49.00
What are some tips for omni-directional tree DP?

68Anonymous2020/04/15(Wed) 19:37:56.78
Where are the residents of this thread?

69Anonymous2020/04/15(Wed) 19:38:49.59
The Google Code Jam was once a fun contest.

70Anonymous2020/04/19(Sun) 19:13:17.54
no onsite
nobody go out door

71Anonymous2020/04/20(Mon) 15:36:01.84
Google Code Jam
Enjoy!

72Anonymous2020/04/20(Mon) 15:36:54.14
BIGGEST CONTEST!!!!!!!!!!

73Anonymous2020/04/20(Mon) 15:38:12.04
Pasokon Koushien ????

74Anonymous2020/04/20(Mon) 15:38:50.15
Personal Computer -> Pasokon ???????

75Anonymous2020/04/20(Mon) 15:40:15.28
I try Google Code Jam Round 1C!!!!!!!!!!!

76Anonymous2020/04/20(Mon) 15:40:54.69
AtCoder?
Almost UNRATED for MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!

77Anonymous2020/04/20(Mon) 15:41:33.90
I love CODEFORCES!!!!!!

78Anonymous2020/04/20(Mon) 15:43:18.32
Codeforces is God!

79Anonymous2020/05/06(Wed) 01:22:11.91
PAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE???????????????????

80Anonymous2020/05/06(Wed) 01:22:25.16
what is PAST?

81Anonymous2020/05/11(Mon) 22:15:51.34
Codeforces div4???????????????????

82Anonymous2020/05/13(Wed) 02:00:12.56
Tokyo is top of the world!!!
https://codeforces.com/ratings/cities

83Anonymous2020/05/15(Fri) 22:39:21.56
Google Code Jam Round2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TOMORROWWWWWWWWWWWW

84Anonymous2020/05/18(Mon) 22:24:45.23
contest, contest, conteset... everyday

85Anonymous2020/05/23(Sat) 08:45:33.79
free PAST!!!!!!!!!
AGC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

86Anonymous2020/05/25(Mon) 00:00:28.74
AtCoder Grand Contest will be Div1

87Anonymous2020/05/25(Mon) 19:03:33.67
hey, I am Div2 CODER!!!!!!

88Anonymous2020/05/27(Wed) 08:47:10.76
Codeforces: Soon We Will Change the Rating Calculation for New Accounts
https://codeforces.com/blog/entry/77890

Oh!Yes!

89Anonymous2020/05/27(Wed) 08:48:51.10
No Reset Marathon!

90Anonymous2020/06/08(Mon) 07:32:33.74
Hello New AGC

91Anonymous2020/06/14(Sun) 08:56:49.21
AtCoder Heuristics Contest!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

92Anonymous2020/06/15(Mon) 01:22:43.78
AtCoder, CodeChef, CodeForces, TopCoder

Which Do You Like?

93Anonymous2020/06/15(Mon) 01:25:36.30
more ARC

94Anonymous2020/06/15(Mon) 01:25:47.73
ARC more

95Anonymous2020/06/15(Mon) 01:26:13.24
please

96Anonymous2020/06/18(Thu) 18:35:08.28
kyoupuro

新着レスの表示
レスを投稿する