5ちゃんねる|掲示板一覧|プレミアム浪人|浪人ログイン|
|
どこ? /test/read.cgi/

lounge8 KANBAN Image

Lounge

/lounge8/
This board is for general discussion of any topic.
Please note that this board is meant to be in English. It is open to posting from all countries.

この板の投稿数順位

最終更新日時:2017/11/22 18:50:00

本日の総投稿数: 0 順位: 974/1,013

分あたり投稿数: 0 順位: 974/1,013

SPARROW

ご案内

書き込む前に読んでね
5ちゃんねるガイド
この板の主なスレッド一覧
1番目のスレッド

この板の主なスレッド

スレッド全一覧はこちら 過去ログ一覧はこちら

1: Furry [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (149)

2: 5ch? (2)

3: Suffering from dirty strong supersonic attacks (1)

4: 5ちゃんねるへようこそ (1)

5: ITT: we scour 2ch for foreign memes [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (6)

6: Comfy Thread [転載禁止]©2ch.net (38)

7: All foreigners, report here! [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (10)

8: Hey 2ch [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (1)

9: Touhou Project [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (3)

10: reesk thread [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (3)

11: RISK [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (1)

12: Not many threads here [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (8)

13: testthread [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (2)

14: Invitation [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (1)

15: Hello 2ch! [転載禁止]©2ch.net (21)

16: Where are you guys from? [転載禁止]©2ch.net (58)

新規スレッド作成はこちら

スレッド全一覧はこちら 過去ログ一覧はこちら

1:149レスCP:0

Furry [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2016/07/27(Wed) 15:13:21.18
.
http://www.google.com/search?q=furry
http://www.google.co.jp/search?q=furry

http://dig.2ch.net/%3Fkeywords=furr

http://translate.google.com/
http://www.excite.co.jp/world/

& more >>2-20
140 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/22(Sun) 09:48:59.55
vote?
141 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/24(Tue) 20:43:21.61
http://gyao.yahoo.co.jp/player/00843/v10180/v1000000000000001419/
142 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/02(Thu) 17:34:21.59
kemo
http://find.5ch.net/search?q=%E3%82%B1%E3%83%A2
moe_chara
http://find.5ch.net/search?q=%E8%90%8C%E3%81%88%E3%82%AD%E3%83%A3%E3%83%A9
143 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/03(Fri) 01:51:50.30
doubutu_chara
http://find.5ch.net/search?q=%E5%8B%95%E7%89%A9%E3%82%AD%E3%83%A3%E3%83%A9
144 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/06(Mon) 19:05:52.85
http://egg.5ch.net/test/read.cgi/dqnplus/1509961845/
>>110
145 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/14(Tue) 00:59:51.60
http://twitter.com/hataoni
146 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/18(Sat) 04:02:59.65
http://rosie.5ch.net/test/read.cgi/liveplus/1510932445/
147 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/19(Sun) 11:04:36.97
Donald Duck in Germany
http://asahi.5ch.net/test/read.cgi/newsplus/1511052688/
148 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/21(Tue) 05:22:20.77
http://twitter.com/bandai_digimon/status/932443670103523328
149 名前:Anonymous 2017/11/22(Wed) 18:51:01.65
http://e621.net

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

2:2レスCP:0

5ch?

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/12(Thu) 05:35:01.79
What the heck is this "5ch"??? I don't speak moon.
2 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/13(Fri) 02:32:32.26
Embassy category is shelters for 8ch.

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

3:1レスCP:1

Suffering from dirty strong supersonic attacks

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/08(Sun) 07:22:53.94
 
 I'm suffering from dirty strong supersonic attacks!! Supersonic terrorisms!!
 
 The supersonic attacker is also in Yamaguchi city.
 

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

4:1レスCP:1

5ちゃんねるへようこそ

1 名前:5ちゃんねる ★ 2017/10/01(日) 00:00:00.00 ID:???
Loki Technology, Inc.は、このたびRace Queen, Inc.から日本で最も有名で巨大な電子掲示板の管理運営権を譲り受けました。
譲渡を受けるにあたって、権利関係に関する無用な紛争を生じさせず、また、皆様に継続的に安全かつ快適にご利用いただけるように、掲示板の名称を新たに「5ちゃんねる」へと変更しました。Loki Technology, Inc.は、ドメイン「5ch.net」に加え、「5ちゃんねる」及び「5ch」の商標についても正当な権利利益を有しています。
掲示板の名称及びドメインを変更しましたが、利用者の方は従来通りの方法で本掲示板「5ちゃんねる」をご利用いただけます。
新たにはじまる「5ちゃんねる」を引き続き宜しくお願い致します。

Loki Technology, Inc.
29F Joy Nostalg Center
17 ADB Avenue, Ortigas Center
PASIG 1600
───────────────────
5ちゃんねるの運営を支えるサポーターになりませんか?
5ちゃんねるのサーバー増強や維持費用はプレミアム会員の皆さまによって支えられています。

───────────────────
《プレミアム会員の主な特典》
★ 5ちゃんねる専用ブラウザからの広告除去
★ 5ちゃんねるの過去ログを取得
★ 書き込み規制の緩和
★ 格安SIMからの書き込み対応
───────────────────
会員登録には個人情報は一切必要ありません。
月300円から匿名でご購入いただけます。

▼ 5ch.netが快適に利用できる有料会員サービス ▼
プレミアムRonin (浪人)
http://premium.5ch.net/

▼ 浪人ログインはこちらから ▼
http://login.5ch.net/login.php

運営にご協力お願いいたします。

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

5:6レスCP:0

ITT: we scour 2ch for foreign memes [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/02/22(Wed) 04:23:57.37
Find the memes and bring them back here, lads. We'll open up new meme markets elsewhere with them.
2 名前:Anonymous 2017/02/24(Fri) 07:19:32.39
how the fuck we do that? btw im interested, everything is on jap here
3 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/22(Wed) 16:11:20.58
http://video.fc2.com/mycontents.php
4 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/03(Mon) 14:07:50.21
Shut the fuck up retard.
5 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/04(Mon) 11:31:21.21
le meme markets xddddddd
6 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/26(Tue) 04:19:08.45
shut your whore mouth

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

6:38レスCP:0

Comfy Thread [転載禁止]©2ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2015/06/12(Fri) 21:53:35.27
How comfy are you doing today?
29 名前:Anonymous 2015/07/16(Thu) 18:28:18.26
Pretty comfy. Wish this board had more visitors.
30 名前:Anonymous 2015/08/08(Sat) 00:40:46.52
>>29
If there was an extension to make it easier to browse would more people be interested in posting here?
31 名前:Anonymous 2015/08/26(Wed) 10:36:04.09
Guess it's time to take it easy again.
32 名前:Anonymous 2015/09/06(Sun) 11:17:53.52
there's an extension on chrome store, just search up 2ch
33 名前:Anonymous 2016/01/08(Fri) 02:41:04.27
Pation!agete
34 名前:Anonymous 2016/01/12(Tue) 13:05:26.74
great!
35 名前:Anonymous 2016/01/12(Tue) 13:17:15.88
feeling pretty comf here in Texas
36 名前:Anonymous 2016/09/22(Thu) 00:56:59.05
Ever toss your cigarette butt out the window when you're driving, then a few minutes later you smell something and look back, only to find your grandma fingering herself in the back seat?
37 名前:Anonymous 2016/09/22(Thu) 13:22:48.05
>>36
Only happened to me once before, but it was the most traumatic thing ever. I also once threw a bottle of vodka out the window hoping it would land in a ditch, but I missed and it shattered all over the road and I felt really guilty.

Also test
38 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/21(Thu) 20:28:47.46
http://www.dotup.org/uploda/www.dotup.org1371775.jpg.html

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

7:10レスCP:0

All foreigners, report here! [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/15(Sat) 14:10:44.70
Everyone who is not Japanese, (yes you!) post here! Lets have a good old-fashioned discussion thread amongst us 2channel users. Why do you browse it? Why do you come back? Who are you? Where are you from?

USEFUL:

http://42chan.org/
http://42chan.org/2chindex.html
http://translate.google.com/translate?sl=ja&tl=en&js=y&prev=_t&hl=en&ie=UTF-8&u=2ch.net&edit-text=&act=url
http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=ja&tl=en&u=info.2ch.net&sandbox=1
2 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/19(Wed) 07:59:11.15
yeet
3 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/29(Sat) 02:04:11.78
came to lurk and improve my japanese hun
4 名前:Anonymous 2017/05/01(Mon) 11:51:55.54
Texan here. Nothing here. why do I stay. Don't know.

Time will tell what becomes of these boards. A thousand years of shit-posting to become of these boards.
5 名前:Anonymous 2017/05/03(Wed) 21:03:09.31
>>4 Floridian here and I honestly don't know how these boards are so up. They're probably the most inactive boards on 2ch.
6 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/28(Fri) 13:28:05.96
>>4
did I post this? It's been a while and I don't remember.
7 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/01(Tue) 17:27:07.71
>>6 are you a texan?
8 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/06(Sun) 12:15:25.63
>>7
Oh shit!! I remember now!
I posted that! TEXASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
9 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/07(Mon) 07:45:29.58
【Bit coin investment method to become billionaire】
http://satoshinakamoto.hatenablog.com/entry/2017/08/06/131826
10 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/22(Tue) 23:24:52.07
I'm seeing a lot of foreigners these days in Tokyo..
Are they all actually living here or just a traveller?

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

8:1レスCP:1

Hey 2ch [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/02(Sun) 06:06:07.06
I have an erection

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

9:3レスCP:0

Touhou Project [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/05/15(Mon) 00:04:16.11
This place is a Free talking space!
2 名前:Anonymous 2017/05/18(Thu) 10:48:44.14
no it isnt
3 名前:Anonymous 2017/06/18(Sun) 20:26:20.41
http://agree.2ch.net/anime8/
http://agree.2ch.net/carcom8/
http://agree.2ch.net/games8/

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

10:3レスCP:0

reesk thread [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/13(Thu) 08:25:17.88
idk how im gonna do this
2 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/13(Thu) 08:26:52.29
pick a color, idk how you guys wanna do this
OEKAKI Image: spb8.png
3 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/13(Thu) 08:29:34.38
i pick white because im white and not yellow

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

新規スレッド作成


スレッドタイトル:
名前: E-mail:

5ちゃんねる BBS.CGI - 2017/11/21 10:46:06 JST

last modified at 2017/11/22 18:51:23 JST