What do you think about Japanese prime minister?

1Anonymous2018/03/07(Wed) 01:19:54.74
Let's discuss our foolish leader!

2Anonymous2018/03/07(Wed) 01:53:53.68
puppet

3Anonymous2018/03/07(Wed) 01:54:19.64
told

4Anonymous2018/03/07(Wed) 01:54:42.03
dumbass

5Anonymous2018/03/07(Wed) 01:55:09.38
silly

6Anonymous2018/03/24(Sat) 11:43:48.79
He's a competent man.

7Anonymous2018/04/01(Sun) 05:08:18.44
no

8Anonymous2018/04/28(Sat) 20:52:18.09
lol

9Anonymous2018/08/20(Mon) 08:38:50.73
Very capable dog for West

10Anonymous2018/08/25(Sat) 11:30:52.84
Japanese de ok

11Anonymous2018/08/26(Sun) 02:28:50.78
ENGLISH ONLY in the classroom.

12Anonymous2018/09/07(Fri) 18:13:02.87
youre most foolish

13Anonymous2018/11/18(Sun) 18:59:28.57

14Anonymous2019/03/01(Fri) 14:15:52.83
I'm going to be honest with you, Shinzo Abe.

This will not improve Japan's declining birth rate.

15Anonymous2019/03/01(Fri) 18:56:13.70
pas mal

16Anonymous2019/03/29(Fri) 23:54:47.79
Abe is US puppet.

17Anonymous2019/05/16(Thu) 20:17:51.03
Ass hole

18Anonymous2019/05/16(Thu) 21:29:06.85
He is just reading paper
Made by someone

19Anonymous2019/08/16(Fri) 16:59:34.14
Sinzo Abe is som of bitch and his sly grandpa Nobusuke Kishi is CIA agent also
A class war criminal.

20Anonymous2019/09/13(Fri) 22:35:00.40
>>18
but he can't even read simple kanji.

新着レスの表示
レスを投稿する