5ちゃんねる|掲示板一覧|プレミアム浪人|浪人ログイン|
|
どこ? /test/read.cgi/

neet4vip8 KANBAN Image

NEET

Not in Education, Employment, or Training.

この板の投稿数順位

最終更新日時:2017/10/06 18:16:00

本日の総投稿数: 0 順位: 976/1,014

分あたり投稿数: 0 順位: 976/1,014

SPARROW

ご案内

書き込む前に読んでね
5ちゃんねるガイド
この板の主なスレッド一覧
1番目のスレッド

この板の主なスレッド

スレッド全一覧はこちら 過去ログ一覧はこちら

1: CHIMPO SIZE [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (21)

2: 5ちゃんねるへようこそ (1)

3: do you suko tofusan? [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (23)

4: tes [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (12)

5: (´・ω・`) [転載禁止]©2ch.net (333)

6: are u NEET? [転載禁止]©2ch.net (102)

7: ‌‌ [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (4)

8: [NEET!!] [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (15)

9: Koko ha wora ga sihai sita [転載禁止]©2ch.net (47)

10: akazaakari no tinko bakibakidewarotawwwww [転載禁止]©2ch.net (22)

11: Summer vacation anime song event [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (2)

12: Test [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (14)

13: just woke up [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (11)

14: im ramen [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (5)

15: kono itatte juunin iruno? [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (15)

16: [Food] Ramen [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (17)

17: NA N YA KO KO [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (8)

18: Takahiro karasawa is Perfect lawyer [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (2)

19: nullpo [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (2)

20: I come from Nan J [無断転載禁止]©2ch.net (27)

新規スレッド作成はこちら

スレッド全一覧はこちら 過去ログ一覧はこちら

1:21レスCP:0

CHIMPO SIZE [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2016/01/26(Tue) 04:46:50.02
My CHIMPO is so big
12 名前:Anonymous 2016/06/03(Fri) 11:52:51.92
9cm KOREAN BOY
13 名前:Anonymous 2016/06/29(Wed) 16:23:11.70
IINE
14 名前:Anonymous 2016/08/17(Wed) 09:32:07.35
ochimpo-13
15 名前:Anonymous 2016/08/17(Wed) 23:54:18.10
3cm ;_;
16 名前:Anonymous 2016/09/04(Sun) 19:56:44.82
I've horse dick.
17 名前:Anonymous 2016/09/05(Mon) 20:17:12.08
my CHIMPO is small
18 名前:Anonymous 2017/01/11(Wed) 21:20:04.15
omfg8cm
19 名前:Anonymous 2017/01/13(Fri) 13:04:00.20
my son is bigger than yours
20 名前:Anonymous 2017/06/07(Wed) 23:04:58.21
http://imgur.com/a/34WS1.jpg
21 名前:Anonymous 2017/10/16(Mon) 06:41:35.07
Mypenisbig.

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

2:1レスCP:1

5ちゃんねるへようこそ

1 名前:5ちゃんねる ★ 2017/10/01(日) 00:00:00.00 ID:???
Loki Technology, Inc.は、このたびRace Queen, Inc.から日本で最も有名で巨大な電子掲示板の管理運営権を譲り受けました。
譲渡を受けるにあたって、権利関係に関する無用な紛争を生じさせず、また、皆様に継続的に安全かつ快適にご利用いただけるように、掲示板の名称を新たに「5ちゃんねる」へと変更しました。Loki Technology, Inc.は、ドメイン「5ch.net」に加え、「5ちゃんねる」及び「5ch」の商標についても正当な権利利益を有しています。
掲示板の名称及びドメインを変更しましたが、利用者の方は従来通りの方法で本掲示板「5ちゃんねる」をご利用いただけます。
新たにはじまる「5ちゃんねる」を引き続き宜しくお願い致します。

Loki Technology, Inc.
29F Joy Nostalg Center
17 ADB Avenue, Ortigas Center
PASIG 1600
───────────────────
5ちゃんねるの運営を支えるサポーターになりませんか?
5ちゃんねるのサーバー増強や維持費用はプレミアム会員の皆さまによって支えられています。

───────────────────
《プレミアム会員の主な特典》
★ 5ちゃんねる専用ブラウザからの広告除去
★ 5ちゃんねるの過去ログを取得
★ 書き込み規制の緩和
★ 格安SIMからの書き込み対応
───────────────────
会員登録には個人情報は一切必要ありません。
月300円から匿名でご購入いただけます。

▼ 5ch.netが快適に利用できる有料会員サービス ▼
プレミアムRonin (浪人)
http://premium.5ch.net/

▼ 浪人ログインはこちらから ▼
http://login.5ch.net/login.php

運営にご協力お願いいたします。

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

3:23レスCP:0

do you suko tofusan? [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 転載ダメ©2ch.net(8級) 2017/05/11(Thu) 13:55:00.64

VIPQ2_EXTDAT: none:none:1000:512:----: EXT was configured
14 名前:Anonymous 2017/05/15(Mon) 14:38:19.75
Kilometers?��
15 名前:Anonymous 2017/05/18(Thu) 17:21:18.95
Yes! tajasu!
16 名前:Anonymous 2017/05/23(Tue) 12:18:00.18
unko
17 名前:Anonymous 2017/05/24(Wed) 19:19:08.80
kuko!
18 名前:Anonymous 2017/06/04(Sun) 00:54:13.10
Suko
19 名前:Anonymous 2017/06/25(Sun) 22:05:30.08
>>10
demo hontouha?
20 名前:Anonymous 2017/06/25(Sun) 22:10:24.21
a
21 名前:Anonymous 2017/06/25(Sun) 22:11:48.37
suko
22 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/28(Fri) 00:13:02.73
BATOGA dakeha suko ni narenai
23 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/09(Sat) 19:57:09.90
Tofu san ha mushoku dya night

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

4:12レスCP:0

tes [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2016/03/18(Fri) 02:58:27.68
tes
3 名前:Anonymous 2016/04/07(Thu) 22:37:48.09
sugoy
4 名前:Anonymous 2016/07/10(Sun) 19:49:39.93
test tes
5 名前:Anonymous 2016/07/20(Wed) 07:37:36.02
test
6 名前:Anonymous 2016/07/29(Fri) 22:26:38.73
sage
7 名前:Anonymous 2016/07/29(Fri) 22:27:15.45
sagesage
8 名前:Anonymous 2016/07/29(Fri) 22:28:40.74
sage !
9 名前:Anonymous 2016/07/31(Sun) 20:52:25.15
sa~ge sa~ge



ha~ge
10 名前:Anonymous 2017/01/25(Wed) 10:18:34.97
http://sakura01.bbspink.com/test/read.cgi/hneta/1136432906/
11 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/04(Fri) 14:52:26.39
AGE
12 名前:Anonymous 2017/09/03(Sun) 12:35:36.50
niggers

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

5:333レスCP:0

(´・ω・`) [転載禁止]©2ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2015/01/26(Mon) 17:37:59.21
...
324 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/17(Mon) 01:34:58.48
(´・ω・`)othinpokimothi
325 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/19(Wed) 19:09:39.45
hello
326 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/19(Wed) 20:25:36.89
zesrałem sie i smierdzi
327 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/22(Sat) 00:02:48.28
(´・ω・`)hi
328 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/08(Tue) 04:06:14.20
(´・ω・`) oyasumi
329 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/11(Fri) 02:42:47.35
(´・ω・`)nerenu
330 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/18(Fri) 00:49:21.50
japanese only
331 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/19(Sat) 19:23:44.41
(´・ω・`)
332 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/20(Sun) 15:42:29.31
(´・ω・`)Don't.......
333 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/20(Sun) 22:03:41.06
(´・ω・`)are you japanese?

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

6:102レスCP:0

are u NEET? [転載禁止]©2ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2015/01/16(Fri) 10:33:18.51
im NEET
93 名前:Anonymous 2017/04/24(Mon) 10:43:12.25
fart
94 名前:Anonymous 2017/05/03(Wed) 12:04:40.11
fuck off
95 名前:Anonymous 2017/05/12(Fri) 03:30:36.81
no Job death!!
96 名前:Anonymous 2017/05/12(Fri) 10:25:50.41
too long now
97 名前:Anonymous 2017/05/12(Fri) 17:09:22.64
We are the Neet.
98 名前:Anonymous 2017/06/24(Sat) 19:50:58.38
Yes we neet
99 名前:Anonymous 2017/06/27(Tue) 04:14:08.94
http://sp.mmo-logres.com/news/p52334/
100 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/06(Thu) 22:42:50.87
http://hodai.bbs.fc2.com/
101 名前:Anonymous 2017/07/14(Fri) 08:08:03.11
http://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=dpizDazz9Fg
http://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=HpX_uJUX92U
http://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=XHV9lUNP6rA
http://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=4UPAWP730a0
102 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/18(Fri) 19:13:35.80
neet daikangeideーsu

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

7:4レスCP:0

‌‌ [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/02/10(Fri) 18:55:23.61
‌‌
2 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/01(Wed) 00:52:12.51
sinite
3 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/04(Fri) 14:53:17.65
nihonngodeok
4 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/07(Mon) 08:35:18.96
【Bit coin investment method to become billionaire】
Yobit site http://yobit.io/en/trade/MUU/BTC/?bonus=cjboI
How to http://satoshinakamoto.hatenablog.com/entry/2017/08/06/131826

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

8:15レスCP:0

[NEET!!] [無断転載禁止]©5ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2017/02/09(Thu) 22:10:39.55
How do I be a NEET without living with my parents?
6 名前:Anonymous 2017/02/20(Mon) 16:23:48.80
http://www.log soku.com/
7 名前:Anonymous 2017/02/21(Tue) 06:31:25.85
How much money can one get for their virginity?
Male - Butthole virginity = ??
Female - Vagoo virginity = ??
- Butthole virginity = ??
- Urethra virginity = ??
8 名前:Anonymous 2017/02/22(Wed) 06:54:36.11
Nobody is going to pay to fuck me.
9 名前:Anonymous 2017/02/25(Sat) 21:32:27.16
Collect autismbux
10 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/13(Mon) 10:13:21.03
>>9
do not pass go
11 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/14(Tue) 00:24:09.17
mouikitakuna
12 名前:Anonymous 2017/03/26(Sun) 05:22:11.32
How do I collect autismbux?
13 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/04(Fri) 14:53:41.74
imihu
14 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/05(Sat) 12:25:39.88
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h_iMHmwQpR8
15 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/07(Mon) 07:45:54.75
【Bit coin investment method to become billionaire】
http://satoshinakamoto.hatenablog.com/entry/2017/08/06/131826

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

9:47レスCP:0

Koko ha wora ga sihai sita [転載禁止]©2ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2015/01/12(Mon) 15:41:44.97
Yay raze
38 名前:Anonymous 2015/09/25(Fri) 13:43:46.87
sage test ^^v
39 名前:Anonymous 2015/09/25(Fri) 13:44:19.05
kikanai dato nannnanndakonoitahatteomottayoima
haxamajihaxa
40 名前:Anonymous 2015/11/14(Sat) 15:03:31.66
s
41 名前:Anonymous 2015/12/20(Sun) 13:09:40.94
An imagination of World War III
precondition: Nuclear weapons are never used because of nuclear deterrence

Eastern Europe Theater
Russian Army invaded Ukraine. NATO and Ukraine resisted Russian aggression.

Eastern Asia Theater
The People's Republic of China commanded Army (PLA) to start anti-access/area-denial (A2/AD).
U.S. and Allies countered by Air-Sea Battle (ASB) and Distant Blockade and Maritime Denial.
ASB: regional conflict in the First Island Line
Distant Blockade: Oil embargo against China
Maritime Denial: to contain China in Asia Continent

Air-Sea Battle (ASB)
the Battle of Spratly
the Battle of Taiwan
the Battle of Senkaku
U.S. and Allies defeated PLAAF and PLAN

Distant Blockade and Maritime Denial
50% of China's GDP depends on overseas trade, and 85% of Chinese trade depends on shipping.
China had depleted its natural energy resources.

Xi Jinping ordered Operation Barbarossa
PLAGF intruded into Siberia to gain Russian natural gas.
PLAGF occupied Siberia and aimed to Moscow, but PLAGF was annihilated by burden of far long
logistics and Russian Winter.

Operation Double Cross
U.S. and Allies deceived PLA as if Allies' landing place was Shanghai.

Operation Overload
U.S. and Allies crossed the Yellow Sea and landed on Tianjin.
Allied Forces occupied Beijing. Xi-Jinping committed suicide in bunker.
Chinese Communist Party vanished and CCP executives were executed.
China dissolved into over one hundred countries.
Russia waned and disrupted.


references cited
Air-Sea Battle by U.S. Department of Defense
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00EOV2M1Q

Beyond Air-Sea Battle by The International Institute for Strategic Studies (IISS)
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00JR8UW6S

The Hundred-Year Marathon by Michael Pillsbury
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00IWUI7B4
42 名前:Anonymous 2016/01/05(Tue) 23:59:29.57
hage
43 名前:Anonymous 2016/01/22(Fri) 17:19:35.17
http://cocoloni.jp/fortune/543/
44 名前:Anonymous 2016/04/03(Sun) 01:29:51.08
TOKYO KURIKKU
45 名前:Anonymous 2016/10/17(Mon) 09:45:17.78
neet dakara hima
46 名前:Anonymous 2017/02/22(Wed) 00:01:10.50
http://video.fc2.com/content/20170221a6eeWexV
47 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/04(Fri) 14:52:54.59
HOMO?

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

10:22レスCP:0

akazaakari no tinko bakibakidewarotawwwww [転載禁止]©2ch.net

1 名前:Anonymous 2015/01/12(Mon) 19:55:44.64
annnakawaiikaositeterixtupanamonotuketerutokaguukouhunnsuru
13 名前:Anonymous 2015/09/09(Wed) 14:26:32.00
lol
14 名前:Anonymous 2015/09/09(Wed) 14:27:05.53
wwwwwwwwwwwww
15 名前:Anonymous 2015/09/09(Wed) 14:29:53.34
www
16 名前:Anonymous 2016/01/26(Tue) 07:16:49.71
i got it totally
17 名前:Anonymous 2016/02/11(Thu) 09:32:21.91
god teiki
18 名前:Anonymous 2016/03/21(Mon) 06:04:27.10
mazi
19 名前:Anonymous 2016/05/17(Tue) 15:18:18.96
ha?
20 名前:Anonymous 2017/01/01(Sun) 02:59:13.98
ge?
21 名前:Anonymous 2017/01/07(Sat) 16:50:14.17
Nannnkore
22 名前:Anonymous 2017/08/04(Fri) 14:52:04.10
IMIHU

全部読む 最新50 1-100 この板の主なスレッド一覧 リロード


書き込み欄


名前: E-mail:

新規スレッド作成


スレッドタイトル:
名前: E-mail:

5ちゃんねる BBS.CGI - 2017/10/12 15:41:37 JST

last modified at 2017/10/16 06:41:35 JST