are u NEET? [“]Ϊ‹ΦŽ~]©2ch.net

1Anonymous2015/01/16(Fri) 10:33:18.51
im NEET

87Anonymous2017/02/19(Sun) 13:50:38.19
im not a neet because im in education

88Anonymous2017/02/28(Tue) 07:10:56.80
The NEETlife is the purest expression of the human spirit.

89Anonymous2017/03/07(Tue) 10:11:39.14
no fuck off parasite

90Anonymous2017/04/20(Thu) 22:14:50.39
Noble
Enthusiast
of
Erotic
Themes

91Anonymous2017/04/23(Sun) 14:48:12.49
no i work but it make me nostalgic

92Anonymous2017/04/23(Sun) 14:51:49.18
based

93Anonymous2017/04/24(Mon) 10:43:12.25
fart

94Anonymous2017/05/03(Wed) 12:04:40.11
fuck off

95Anonymous2017/05/12(Fri) 03:30:36.81
no Job death!!

96Anonymous2017/05/12(Fri) 10:25:50.41
too long now

97Anonymous2017/05/12(Fri) 17:09:22.64
We are the Neet.

98Anonymous2017/06/24(Sat) 19:50:58.38
Yes we neet

99Anonymous2017/06/27(Tue) 04:14:08.94

100Anonymous2017/07/06(Thu) 22:42:50.87

101Anonymous2017/07/14(Fri) 08:08:03.11
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=dpizDazz9Fg
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=HpX_uJUX92U
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=XHV9lUNP6rA
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=4UPAWP730a0

102Anonymous2017/08/18(Fri) 19:13:35.80
neet daikangeide[su

103Anonymous2017/12/14(Thu) 00:19:11.62
YES@💩
This board@de@English@study@now

104Anonymous2017/12/14(Thu) 00:21:12.17
KONOBUN ATTERUH

105Anonymous2017/12/14(Thu) 14:09:03.04

106Anonymous2018/02/05(Mon) 20:49:46.91
Hallo NEETs I like NTR Do you like NTR?

107Anonymous2018/02/24(Sat) 15:50:05.79
nanj

108Anonymous2018/03/23(Fri) 02:06:44.06
yes

109Anonymous2018/03/27(Tue) 06:02:35.94
The "English" in this thread is pretty bad.
I can't understand anything that is being said.
wakaran w

110Anonymous2018/06/13(Wed) 15:55:24.98
You don't have to understand.
Just feel it bro.

111Anonymous2018/06/14(Thu) 14:20:39.24
Don't think. Feel and you'll be tanasinn.

112Anonymous2018/07/15(Sun) 11:03:41.88
NEET are revolutionists.

113Anonymous2018/08/25(Sat) 10:25:29.41
>>109
Japanese de ok

114Anonymous2018/09/06(Thu) 15:55:05.99
onsks

115Anonymous2018/11/18(Sun) 01:08:32.88

116Anonymous2018/11/23(Fri) 21:24:25.32
I do newspaper-delivery at part-time job. It takes about two hours per day and I work four days on a week. but I often became neet and change the job.

117Anonymous2018/12/23(Sun) 19:19:45.79
I am neetmaster. WeeeeeHaHaHa!!

118Anonymous2019/01/01(Tue) 17:06:42.75
HAPPY NEW YEAR!

119Anonymous2019/01/01(Tue) 18:01:32.79
test

120Anonymous2019/04/04(Thu) 09:15:23.40
I think hataraitara make

121Anonymous2019/04/13(Sat) 02:09:32.89

122Anonymous2019/04/18(Thu) 07:22:22.97
I've became NEET recently and I'm proud of it!

123Anonymous2019/06/21(Fri) 19:40:58.28
i was gay.

124Anonymous2019/06/29(Sat) 00:56:16.96
(LEƒΦEM)

125Anonymous2019/07/14(Sun) 11:54:24.96
test

126Anonymous2019/09/25(Wed) 00:41:14.01
I was pesu

127Anonymous2019/10/15(Tue) 02:59:51.04
I love tea

128Anonymous2019/11/29(Fri) 19:12:36.72
tests

129Anonymous2019/12/03(Tue) 08:25:41.99
i am Russians neet. proof will be no . 19 years old)))
now am learning Django<PHP n n JavaScript + bootstrap.

130Anonymous2020/03/24(Tue) 17:28:23.43
You may laugh at my dream ,
but i feel it will come true.

131Anonymous2020/05/19(Tue) 09:01:40.53
‚m‚n I'm not

132Anonymous2020/05/22(Fri) 13:33:08.05

133Anonymous2020/06/03(Wed) 10:16:26.66
yep

134Anonymous2020/06/09(Tue) 11:21:30.66

135Anonymous2020/07/02(Thu) 08:30:06.57
NEET eat peat.

136Anonymous2020/08/24(Mon) 22:44:24.69
I'm a bourgeoisie NEET.

137Anonymous2020/08/26(Wed) 10:17:04.95
Me too.

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι