Help

1Anonymous2017/10/03(Tue) 09:00:27.02
I'm from Germany and wanna lern some nihonjin cuz it's the best place 2 be and in near future I wanna travel there 2 live there and also work there but I don't even can speak the language good
If u help me I also can teach u English and german
Thx 4 Reply BTW
\(^o^)/

2Anonymous2017/10/07(Sat) 18:02:39.91
hello

3Anonymous2017/10/11(Wed) 10:33:09.80
Hey where R U from?

4Anonymous2018/12/30(Sun) 10:31:20.67
>>1
Correction: it's nihongo
-go - language
-jin - nationality

5Anonymous2019/08/19(Mon) 16:59:16.12
Hi, I'm from Russia (I arrived here from dvach)
Board dead? I wanted to chat :„Q

6Anonymous2019/09/07(Sat) 08:35:23.92
dvach <- can't pronounce

7Anonymous2019/09/14(Sat) 00:56:58.72
test

8Anonymous2019/10/18(Fri) 23:52:20.22
tes

9Anonymous2020/03/06(Fri) 00:30:49.75
RUSSKIE EST?)))))))))

10Anonymous2020/06/28(Sun) 00:22:00.41
>>9
byili est' i budut est' :-)

11Anonymous2020/06/28(Sun) 00:34:53.03
>>6
2ch.hk
dva - it is 2 in russian

V’…ƒŒƒX‚Μ•\Ž¦
ƒŒƒX‚π“Še‚·‚ι