X



Hello,need to learn japanese for a scholarship [転載禁止]©2ch.net
0001Anonymous2015/01/16(Fri) 08:45:25.90
Ohayo
can anyone please be my japanese language tutor?i can tutor in french,english,arabic in return
arigato gozaimasu
0002Anonymous2015/01/17(Sat) 04:29:56.20
gugurekasu
0003Anonymous2015/01/17(Sat) 17:57:11.06
I want to need study English .
Yorosiku
0004Anonymous2015/01/18(Sun) 19:42:07.19
>>1
give me your e-mail
I can help you
0005Anonymous2015/01/20(Tue) 14:53:15.37
>>1
Do you have a skype?
0006Anonymous2015/01/27(Tue) 06:51:52.51
I am looking for someone to chat, in Japanese or English. Add me on skype: o n u r 1 4 5 3 2
(delete the spaces). I can try to help you with your English studies if you need :3
0007Anonymous2015/01/31(Sat) 17:32:16.42
YES we can
0009Anonymous2015/04/25(Sat) 11:47:12.24
Ohayō, furansujin desu. Nihongo o manabu.
______________
I'm french I need to learn japaness too,
thank .
0010Anonymous2015/05/16(Sat) 05:47:54.22
I'm also trying to learn japanese, since I want to visit the country sometime in the near future.
I can either teach you portuguese or english, which are the two languages I'm fluent with.

If you're interested, send me an email! :D
thebiggestblackest@dicksinhisan.us

(yes, that is a legitimate email address lmao)
0011Anonymous2015/05/28(Thu) 13:47:11.23
French English Arabic? Are you from Morocco?
0013Anonymous2016/03/11(Fri) 11:12:58.95
Fucking spammers.
0014Anonymous2016/03/27(Sun) 14:27:10.94
How can I "sage" in 2ch ?
0015Anonymous2016/03/29(Tue) 18:24:39.80
you write "sage" at e-mail space
0016Anonymous2016/05/11(Wed) 07:43:58.93
sage
0017AnonymousNGNG?2BP(0)

I think sage is disabled on these boards.
0018AnonymousNGNG?2BP(0)

Yep, it's disabled.
0019Anonymous2016/06/18(Sat) 03:20:19.43
>>14
Why is
0020Anonymous2016/06/18(Sat) 03:21:57.91
>>19
Why did most of my post disappear?
What I said was this:
Why is "下げ" written as "sage" in English? It's not pronounced even remotely the same way. "下げ" is more like "sah-gay"
0021Anonymous2016/06/18(Sat) 10:17:46.64
Short for sageru.
0022Anonymous2016/08/01(Mon) 10:10:35.08
sah-gay....
this board is taken over by gay too ....
0023Anonymous2016/08/14(Sun) 06:28:58.52
>>20
Because it's not written
0024Anonymous2017/02/19(Sun) 05:46:52.26
>>20
I believe its because it's in roumaji.
0025Anonymous2017/02/22(Wed) 23:40:07.06
Japanese roma-ji is spmetimes different from the pronunciation.
0026Anonymous2017/06/07(Wed) 23:00:52.23
imgur.com/a/g2sYH.jpg
レスを投稿する


ニューススポーツなんでも実況